[Banila co] CC Cushion

Today, I’ve got some great news ! Banila Co finally launched their Cushion, the it radiant CC Cushion Spf 30 pa ++  I’m so happy because I do love Banila Co and I can’t wait to try the new Cushion honestly !

banila-co-it-radiant-cc-cushion-spf30-pa-be15

Image

Image

Image

A lot of cosmetic brand has released their own cc cream which makes it even harder for people to choose which cc cream to buy but I’m hoping that I can help you all pick 1 among them by the time you finish reading this post.

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

I can say that the coverage is very good.

Image

I was amazed with the result after applying it on my face.

Image

The coverage is really good… the big, dark spots and blemishes were covered. Almost everything.

2 thoughts on “[Banila co] CC Cushion

  1. Hi! Can I know which shade are you wearing? I am really pale so am hoping that the lightest shade is light enough. Hope it is not too pink or beige which will make me look dull and weird. Thanks so much! How would you compare it to the laniege one?

Leave a Reply

