Innisfree Creamy Tint Lip Mousse Review

Innisfree creamy mousse lip tint, ♥ sunshine Focus Pink / Coral ♥ fragrant fresh

Copy right : http://blog.naver.com/322eun/10186693003

Image

We all love new products, when it comes to lips we go crazy!
I don’t really do hurl on lip products…I just buy what I need. But this time it’s different, there was bit of disappointment on other brand mousse products. On how they spread too much or don’t spread well at all making makeup thick whether I like it or not.

Now Innisfree decided to break my stereo type of lip mousse.
Now let me introduce you to the new Innisfree product

Image

Product Name: Innisfree Creamy Tint Lip Mousse
Colours: Currently 7 colours available
Size: 4.8ml

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Fresh fragrant Coral ♥ ♥

Image

Image

I love this innisfree Creamy Tint Lip Mousse’s pigment and how it stays on!
When you apply as long as you didn’t apply a hole bunch, the tint don’t move around because of the moist.

Image

Now for the colors
There 7 type of colors for this cream tint lip mousse

Image

Image

This collection is mostly reddish-pinkish toned color
Starting from the left the names are
#1 Small Orchid Flower Pink #2 Shy Apricot Flower #3 Scented Fresh Coral #4 Spring Days Romance Peach #5 Sweet Vitamin Red #6 Sun Ray Focus Pink #7 Orchard Orange
Mousse tend to be strong pigmented
But I like how this spreads so naturally like a lipgloss
Image
Image

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Innisfree Creamy Tint Lip Mousse Review

  1. Stunning! I have the coral one too and I love it. I find it can be quite drying so I always have to use a lip scrub beforehand, it does stay on for absolutely ages though. Your eye make-up is lovely too by the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

