[Etude] Any Cushion

 1imagesToday, I’ll be reviewing 4 Etude House Cushions.

11a 11b

11c

This one is the Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion SPF50+ PA+++

Recently, I have been loving almost every new product I’ve been trying out and this one is no exception. Let me just share some basic knowledge about this product before I start blabbering.

They state that it’s a 6-in-1 product which offers these uses:
It offers Sun Protection with SPF 50+ PA+++ so it acts as a sunblock or sunscreen.
It offers Sebum Control because of it’s sebum control powder which prevents greasy skin.
It offers to Moisturize skin through the addition of Hyaluronic acid w/c supplies deep moisture and a watery texture to the skin.
It offers to Whiten Skin through the whitening essence, niacin amide added for a whitening effect.
It offers to Cover skin imperfections and also to Color Correct.
Lastly, it offers to provide a Cooling Effect on the skin once you put it on.
This cushion makeup comes with a special air puff that is used to apply this makeup. The air puff is made from Rubycell and Polyurethane. This special air puff minimizes content absorption with its dual structure, and it doesn’t reabsorb water so it’s superior in the cooling the skin.

11d 11e 11f

These 3 products are called Precious Mineral Magic Any Cushion. It’s like a fusion of their Precious Mineral Any Cushion and their another product called Sweet Recipe Baby Choux Base.

There are three shades or should I say types available; Magic Pink for pale skin, Magic Mint for covering redness and Magic Peach for brightening. The shade I got is Magic Mint as I have redness on my skin. It has SPF34 / PA++ and the quantity of the product is 15g.

This also moisturizes and gives a cooling effect when applied. It makes my skin look more glowy without looking oily if you know what I mean 😀 It also smells oh so amazing ! It has somewhat freshening and bright scent.
The ingredients list and using directions are all in English ~
I’m not familiar with the ingredients but I do know that arbutin is to reduce redness.

11h 11i 11j 11k 11l 11m

Leave a Reply

