The Face Shop: Face It Radiance Concealer Dual Veil Review

Hello! Yes, as you can see I’ll review The Face Shop ‘Face It’ Radiance Concealer Dual Veil. it’s a dual concealer, both liquid and stick in one product!

It is one of The Face shop’s No.1 product, as it placed #1 in ‘Get it Beauty’ Concealer Blind Test – which surprises me a lot because its rival was all high end brands!

Concealers are very important to me because of the dark circles.

The face shop Face It Radiance Concealer Dual Veil 1 The face shop Face It Radiance Concealer Dual Veil 21 2 3 4I like the fact that I got 2 products in one product? If that make sense. I personally use both concealer type, I like liquid type for my under eye and the stick for my blemishes, so basically this is a perfect product (+ it is super travel friendly!)

5The packaging stated :

 
“The perfect duo of liquid and cream stick concealer for flawless skin”
Moisturizing cream concealer seamlessly camouflages minor imperfections while the stick concealer perfectly covers up more visible pigmentations and dark spots for flawless skin

6 7The ‘cover stick’ shaped like a lipstick and the liquid concealer shaped like a gloss applicator! I can’t stop stressing on how compact and convenient these are! 8 9

For the Cover Stick, I like to apply them in my blemishes, acne scars and the side of my nose. Its coverage is definitely higher than the liquid. And I realized that the cover stick doesn’t cake up even after some layering. It stays quite a long time, though I see some fading (especially around my nose) after a few good hours, I must say about 5-6 hours? 10

The Cover Stick is definitely very creamy, and also glides very smoothly. But the stick itself is not easily broken, that’s a super good thing because usually something creamy that comes in stick like these doesn’t last long, but this I can guarantee, will last long. 11 12 13 14 15 16

 

Copyright: http://blog.naver.com/damsluv?Redirect=Log&logNo=140207687414

Leave a Reply

