Etude House Lash Perm All Shockara Mascara

Get ready to dazzle in your crazy long and voluminous lashes! Etude House Lash Perm All Shockara is a mascara that promises shocking length, volume and curl in a waterproof, smudge-proof and sweat-proof formula! The Pink Tornado Brush coats each lash evenly, ensuring clump-free application.

1 2 3 45 6 7

8 I fell in love with the pink and black packaging. And for me, its just a bonus that it works amazingly well too. lol.

BEFORE11I know you can barely see my lashes lol. 9After one coat of “All Shockcara” mascara 10After 2 coats.

Clearly you can see the difference from the photos above right?  


Though this product claims that  its waterproof and smudge proof,  you can easily wipe it off using an eye make up remover. Plus points for me!  😉
 
The clean, longer lashes effect it gives on my peepers is enough for me to give this 5 out of 5 stars rating.
I’ve been using this product ever since I got it, and now that the tube is almost empty, I’m planning on getting another one.  
 
So how about you? What do you think? 
 
Till then, Mwah!

Leave a Reply

