[Espoir]Nowear M Rouge

Welcome to Bloggers Korea

Hi! I’m Mini

Today I will be reviewing Espoir Nowear M Lipstick.

Espoir Nowear M Lipstick is very popular now in Korea.
1. It is the first matte lip color in Korea
2. It has perfect fitting color confidence
3. Has vivid color and super long lasting
Image
This lipstick is also popularly called the ‘Lee da Hee’ lipstick, a famous Korean actress.
As you can see even at first glance, NY shade is a little bit darker than Soho.
제품1
제품6

I tried wearing the first shade (Soho). This is how it looks on me... I tried wearing the first shade (Soho). This is how it looks on me…

This one's the N.Y. Pink shade. This one’s the N.Y. Pink shade.

I liked it because in most cases with other lipsticks, when you apply it on your lips the color seems different.
However, with this one, it is exactly same as what you see on the lipstick. What you see is what you get. 🙂
제품3
제품5
I also like its magnetic type packaging…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

