Mediheal Collagen Mask Sheet

MEDIHEAL COLLAGEN MASK SHEET

Lot of people ask about how I treat my skin.

1) I goto esthetic center 1~2 times a month.

2) I do home peeling & pore care 2 times a week. I will be posting about this too.

3) Frequent home face mask sheet. (This is my post for today.)

2 3

All of us have tried so many brands of face mask sheet, high end to affordable ones..

For my personal opinion, SK2 is one of the best but it’s freaking expensive for person like me who uses everyday.

I use this brand Mediheal, price is very reasonable, around 2 USD, and very moisturizing 🙂

The Mediheal Collagen Impact Essential mask is an essential mask formulated with marine collagen and elastin to provide effective moisturization and skin elasticity.

4This mask revitalizes fatigued skin as it helps retain moisture and soothes irritated and damaged skin. It helps make the skin rejuvenated, firmer, plumped-up and younger-looking. 25 ml. 5

Check this essence!! So rich and moisturizing 🙂

This sheet mask is thicker and firmer than the other masks I have tried.

How to Use:

After cleansing, apply mask onto face and leave for 15-20 minutes. Remove mask and lightly dab face to absorb remaining essence.

6 7

It’s really one of the best sheet mask I’ve used. This one is more than just refreshing, it makes your tired face look tight and refreshed. Great! 8

Post and picture copy right by:http://blog.naver.com/theshopper?Redirect=Log&logNo=70184759318

How to purchased! : Mediheal Mask

댓글 남기기